Day 3, iPhone 5 30-Day Photography Challenge: What I Wore Today

By: Anna Gentry

Jul 18 2013

Category: Photography

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.4
Focal Length:4.13mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/20 sec
Camera:iPhone 5
What I Wore Today

In my quest to complete the 30-Day Photography Challenge with my iPhone 5, I embarked on task number three – “What You Wore Today.” Instead of focusing on my entire outfit, I decided to focus on my favorite accessory – my Born Shanna shoes. I was slightly frustrated by the lack of options on my iPhone 5 with this task, as I really wanted to explore macro mode, which I typically love for closeup shots. Instead I settled for getting eye-level with the ground, balancing my phone and snapping a shot.

Leave a Reply

